Our People

This is the Midland Cancer Network team.  You can contact us directly using the details below.

 

Jan Smith

Network Manager
jan.smith@healthshare.co.nz
07 859 9154 98211
021 279 1870

Humphrey Pullon

Clinical Director
humphrey.pullon@waikatodhb.health.nz
07 859 9154

Nicola Dodd

PA / Administrator / Project Facilitator
nicola.dodd@healthshare.co.nz
07 859 9154 97680

Lydia Rickard

Project & Service Improvement Manager
lydia.rickard@healthshare.co.nz
07 859 9154 98224
021 803 413

Janette Ngaheu

Project & Service Improvement Manager
janette.ngaheu@healthshare.co.nz
07 859 9154 98224
021 539 069

Mary Robertson

Project & Service Improvement Manager
mary.robertson@healthshare.co.nz
07 859 9154
021 246 0746

Lucia Moosa

Senior Business Analyst
lucia.moosa@healthshare.co.nz
07 859 9154 98218

Darryl Groufsky

Business Analyst
darryl.groufsky@waikatodhb.health.nz
07 859 9154

Brent McMillin

Manager, Midland Regional Bowel Screening Centre
brent.mcmillin@healthshare.co.nz
07 859 9154
021 534 180