Our People

This is the Midland Cancer Network team.  You can contact us directly using the details below.

 

Jan Smith

Network Manager
jan.smith@healthshare.co.nz
07 859 9154 98214
021 279 1870

Humphrey Pullon

Clinical Director
humphrey.pullon@waikatodhb.health.nz
07 859 9154

Nicola Dodd

PA / Administrator / Project Facilitator
nicola.dodd@healthshare.co.nz
07 859 9154 97680

Lydia Rickard

Project & Service Improvement Manager
lydia.rickard@healthshare.co.nz
07 859 9154 98224
021 803 413

Mrgie Hamilton

Project & Service Improvement Manger
margie.hamilton@healthshare.co.nz
07 859 9154 98214
021 815 847

Jeweleigh Bates

Project & Service Improvement Manager
jeweleigh.bates@healthshare.co.nz
07 859 9154 98218
021 539 392

Brent McMillin

Project & Service Improvement Manager
brent.mcmillin@healthshare.co.nz
07 859 9154
021 534 180

Swapnali Dagadkhair

Business Analyst
swapnali.dagadkhair@healthshare.co.nz
07 859 9154 98218

Saurabh Singh

Business Analyst
saurabh.singh@healthshare.co.nz
07 859 9154 98224
021 902 753

Darryl Groufsky

Business Analyst
darryl.groufsky@waikatodhb.health.nz
07 859 9154